Ontario Straw Bale
Building Coalition

Contact 1-877-872-9225

2012 OSBBC Board Members Board of Directors


Chairperson: Tina Therrien, [email protected]

Vice-Chairperson: Ingrid Cryns

Secretary: Melanie Scott

Treasurer: Jen Feigin

Webmaster: [email protected]

Professional Members Liaison: Frank Tettemer

Membership: [email protected]

Other: Celia Rutte, Vera Del Vecchio

Self-Serve Membership

Login to edit your profile, change address, renew your membership


General Inquiries

email: [email protected]
phone: 1-877-872-9225


c/o Jen Feigin
517 Sherbrooke St.
Peterborough, ON
K9H 1A1

© Ontario Straw Bale Building Coalition
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software